New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to get chattin

Blue eyes, 5'7curvy and cute

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings, all the walking dead, forensic files, ancient aliens, paranormal stuff, pleasant pines, homicide hunter detective,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCold mountain, war movies, year one, time travelers wife, basketball diaries, slumdog millionaire, Texas Chainsaw massacre, and various musicals.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLana Del Rey, broken bells, mgmt, Lauren o Connell, john Mayer, twenty-one pilots, Tori Amos, pearl jam,rob Thomas, Jack Johnson, coldplay, sublime, ect..
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science
Favorite booksNatural Encyclopedia of Health, Medical astrology, anything by Edgar Cayce, the finding of the third eye, woodworking, silversmithing, The Hobbit, The Mushroom Hunters Field Guide, ect...
Idea of funHanging around someone who can make me laugh. going thrift store shopping, or antique hunting, beachcombing, hiking, or nature exploring, occasionally the casino is fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo build a fire from Styx and stones, parasailing, vegan food, going on a real date, to start my own business, calling a psychic, liposuction, to own a seahorse Aquarium, tanning nude, silversmithing and stone setting, going to an estate sale or an auction, wearing a bunch of diamonds, sing a musical or a play had an actual theater,ect...

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo raise my son to be a gentleman and a man who I can be proud of. To provide for myself comfortably and to find a good man with old school values who treats me right.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSlow to anger, respectful, good manners old school values military man monogamy open mind good hygiene someone who has Hobbies a good role model for my son a healthy sex drive someone who still wants to have adventures and is curious about life an honest man who doesn't play games
On the first date. First time meeting should be casual and brief just meeting up see if there's chemistry and if there is the first date should be something nice for dinner or the Opera or a concert or something interesting and fun