New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy, warm-hearted strong woman

I am a woman who has always been an adventurer while being highly responsible too. I value honesty, emotional connection, fun and creating a better world. I am a good communicator and want someone I can talk with the rest of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Astrology Preferences

What is your Zodiac sign?Virgo

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Millie
What breed is your dog?Dandie Dinmont Terrier
How old is your dog?6 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMadam Secretary,Blue ******, NCIS and NCIS Los Angeles,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsBeatles, Eagles, James Taylor, Carole King, Simon and Garfunkel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Book Thief
Idea of funDancing to golden oldies, movies, street fairs, concerts, circus, watching a movie at home with someone I love, hiking, biking, visiting national parks, theatre
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeto love deeply, grow daily, teach wisely and enrich life for others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, affection, intellectual stimulation and emotional connection, positive attitude toward life and spiritual values
On the first dateDinner in a lovely restaurant where it is quiet enough to talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking